PERSONAL . BUSINESS . SPECIALTY BANKING SERVICES . THE PROACTIVE BANK . CONTACT US
.
PERSONAL ACCOUNT LOG-IN

User ID:  
Password:

Enroll Now | Forgot Password?
BUSINESS ACCOUNT LOG-IN

Company ID:  
User ID:  
Password:

Forgot Password?
TREASURY GATEWAY

Enter Here
ATM & BRANCH LOCATOR:


arrowChecking & Savings
arrowLoans & Credit Cards
arrowWealth Management
arrowInnovative Solutions

Apply now for a Personal Flex Checking Account!
Apply Now for a Flex Checking Account
Learn more about Flex Checking accounts from Vectra Bank Colorado.

Apply now for a Personal Savings Account!
Apply now for a Personal Savings account from Vectra Bank Colorado
Learn more about Interest Checking accounts from Vectra Bank Colorado.

WEALTH
MANAGEMENT
Vectra Bank offers a variety of wealth management solutions from investments to our specialty banking products that are designed to save busy professionals time and money.

We apologize for the inconvenience. These pages are being updated so we can provide you with the most accurate information on Vectra Wealth Management.

In the interim, we are still ready with solutions for all your personal and business financial needs. Listed below are the real people behind the all the copy and the webpages anyway, so please let us know how we can help.

Thank you for your patience!

Vectra Private & Professional Banking

Banker Name Title Phone Email
Alicia Carroll Banking Specialist 720-947-7725 alicia.carroll@vectrabank.com
Angela Habben Relationship Manager 720-947-8265 angela.habben@vectrabank.com
Annette Gutierrez Commercial Loan Specialist 720-947-7636 annette.gutierrez@vectrabank.com
Janet Lowe Director 720-947-7771 janet.lowe@vectrabank.com
Joaquin Gurule Banking Specialist 720-947-7746 Joaquin.Gurule@vectrabank.com
Joshua Sims Credit Lead 720-947-7744 joshua.sims@vectrabank.com
Michelle Oschmann Relationship Manager 720-947-8430 michelle.oschmann@vectrabank.com
Robert Gladu Relationship Manager 720-947-7755 robert.gladu@vectrabank.com
Rob Neubauer Relationship Manager 720-947-7723 robert.neubauer@vectrabank.com
Tanya Dyjak Relationship Manager 720-947-7772 tanya.dyjak@vectrabank.com
Tyler Hegemann Consumer Loan 720-947-7724 Tyler.Hegemann@vectrabank.com


Vectra Wealth Advisors

Advisor Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Satriano Senior Wealth Advisor 720-947-7792 anthony.satriano@vectrabank.com
Gabriel Dibildox Wealth Advisor 720-947-8358 gabriel.dibildox@vectrabank.com
John Jenkins Wealth Advisor Assistant 720-947-7674 John.Jenkins@vectrabank.com
Jon Taylor Senior Wealth Advisor 720-947-7751 jon.taylor@vectrabank.com


IMPORTANT NOTE: Wealth management services are offered through Contango Capital Advisors, Inc. (Contango), which operates as Vectra Wealth Advisors in Colorado. Contango is a registered investment adviser, a non-bank affiliate of Vectra Bank and a non–bank subsidiary of Zions Bancorporation. Some representatives of Vectra Wealth Advisors are also registered representatives of Zions Direct, which is a member of FINRA/SIPC and a non-bank subsidiary of Zions Bank. Some investment services are offered through Zions Trust, National Association (Zions Trust), also a subsidiary of Zions Bank and an affiliate of Contango.

Investment products and services offered by or through Contango and Zions Trust are not insured by the FDIC or any federal or state governmental agency, are not deposits or other obligations of, or guaranteed by, Zions Bank, Zions Bancorporation or its affiliates, and may be subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of principal value or amount invested.