PERSONAL . BUSINESS . SPECIALTY BANKING SERVICES . THE PROACTIVE BANK . CONTACT US
.
PERSONAL ACCOUNT LOG-IN

User ID:  
Password:

Enroll Now | Forgot Password?
BUSINESS ACCOUNT LOG-IN

Company ID:  
User ID:  
Password:

Forgot Password?
TREASURY GATEWAY

Enter Here
ATM & BRANCH LOCATOR:


arrowChecking & Savings
arrowLoans & Credit Cards
arrowWealth Management
arrowInnovative Solutions

Apply now for a Personal Flex Checking Account!
Apply Now for a Flex Checking Account
Learn more about Flex Checking accounts from Vectra Bank Colorado.

Apply now for a Personal Savings Account!
Apply now for a Personal Savings account from Vectra Bank Colorado
Learn more about Interest Checking accounts from Vectra Bank Colorado.

WEALTH
MANAGEMENT
Vectra Bank offers a variety of wealth management solutions from investments to our specialty banking products that are designed to save busy professionals time and money.

We apologize for the inconvenience. These pages are being updated so we can provide you with the most accurate information on Vectra Wealth Management.

In the interim, we are still ready with solutions for all your personal and business financial needs. Listed below are the real people behind the all the copy and the webpages anyway, so please let us know how we can help.

Thank you for your patience!

Vectra Private & Professional Banking

Banker Name Title Phone Email
Alicia Carroll Banking Specialist 720-947-7725 alicia.carroll@vectrabank.com
Amy Roe Relationship Manager 720-947-7723 amy.roe@vectrabank.com
Annette Gutierrez Commercial Loan Specialist 720-947-7636 annette.gutierrez@vectrabank.com
Janet Lowe Director 720-947-7771 janet.lowe@vectrabank.com
Joaquin Gurule Banking Specialist 720-947-7746 Joaquin.Gurule@vectrabank.com
Joshua Sims Credit Lead 720-947-7744 joshua.sims@vectrabank.com
Marie Hauer Relationship Manager 720-947-7641 Marie.Hauer@vectrabank.com
Michelle Oschmann Relationship Manager 720-947-8430 michelle.oschmann@vectrabank.com
Robert Gladu Relationship Manager 720-947-7755 robert.gladu@vectrabank.com
Tanya Dyjak Relationship Manager 720-947-7772 tanya.dyjak@vectrabank.com
Brooke Severyn Relationship Manager 720-947-7686 Brooke.Severyn@vectrabank.com


Vectra Wealth Advisors

View the Vectra Wealth Advisors Brochure

Advisor Name Title Phone Email
Gabriel Dibildox Wealth Advisor 720-947-8358 gabriel.dibildox@vectrabank.com
John Jenkins Wealth Advisor Assistant 720-947-7674 John.Jenkins@vectrabank.com
Roger Smith Senior Wealth Advisor 720-947-7792 roger.smith@vectrabank.com


IMPORTANT NOTE: Securities and Advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC. Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates. The investment products sold through LPL Financial are not insured Vectra Bank Colorado deposits and are not FDIC insured. These products are not obligations of the Vectra Bank Colorado and are not endorsed, recommended or guaranteed by Vectra Bank Colorado or any government agency. The value of the investment may fluctuate, the return on the investment is not guaranteed, and loss of principal is possible.

Vectra Bank Colorado and Vectra Wealth Advisors are not registered broker/dealers and are not affiliated with LPL Financial.