PERSONAL . BUSINESS . SPECIALTY BANKING SERVICES . THE PROACTIVE BANK . CONTACT US
.
PERSONAL ACCOUNT LOG-IN

User ID:  
Password:

Enroll Now | Forgot Password?
BUSINESS ACCOUNT LOG-IN

Company ID:  
User ID:  
Password:

Forgot Password?
TREASURY GATEWAY

Enter Here
ATM & BRANCH LOCATOR:


arrowChecking & Savings
arrowLoans & Credit Cards
arrowWealth Management
arrowInnovative Solutions
How large a credit line can you get? Find out!
MORTGAGES Vectra Bank’s Mortgage Group offers a variety of home mortgage loans: fixed rate or adjustable rate, fully amortizing or balloon payment. Our goal is to provide you with a mortgage that best fits your needs, at the best possible rate, in the least amount of time.

FIND THE RIGHT MORTGAGE

YOUR LOAN OPTIONS

MEET YOUR LOAN OFFICER

RESOURCES

Vectra Bank’s Mortgage Experts

Use the tab menu below to select the location of a Vectra Bank Mortgage Expert located near you. Also, calculate Mortgage Payments and Find Out How Much You Can Borrow with our Mortgage Calculator.

Apply Now

Aspen Area and Roaring Fork Valley

Carolyn Meadowcroft
Carolyn Meadowcroft
NMLS #: 608155
Glenwood Springs Location
801 Grand Ave.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-384-2322
Carolyn.Meadowcroft@vectrabank.com

Boulder Valley Area

April Muniz  
April Muniz
NMLS #: 608174
2696 Broadway
Boulder,CO 80304
720-947-8403
april.muniz@vectrabank.com
 

Cortez Area

Susan Stevens
Susan Stevens
NMLS #: 461606
350 W Montezuma Ave.
Cortez, CO 81321
970-564-5130
Susan.Stevens@vectrabank.com

Denver Metro Area

Lisa Morse Greg Silva
Lisa Morse Harris
NMLS #: 747807
Corporate Office
2000 S. Colorado Blvd. #2-1200
Denver, CO 80222
720-947-7658
lisa.morse@vectrabank.com
Greg Silva
NMLS#: 420046
5050 S. Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113
720/947-8629
Gregory.Silva@vectrabank.com
Deborrah Bailey  
Deborrah Bailey
NMLS #: 532145
6901 S. Pierce St.
Littleton, CO 80128
720/947-7179
Deborrah.Bailey@vectrabank.com
 

Durango Area

Suzi Loether
Suzi Loether
NMLS #: 608176
1101 E. 2nd Ave.
Durango, CO 81301
970-375-7427
Suzi.Loether@vectrabank.com

Glenwood Springs

Carolyn Meadowcroft
Carolyn Meadowcroft
NMLS #: 608155
Glenwood Springs Location
801 Grand Ave.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-384-2322
Carolyn.Meadowcroft@vectrabank.com

Pueblo Area

Pam Gonzales Dawna Trujillo
Pam Gonzales
NMLS #: 608168
1250 Hwy. 50
Pueblo, CO 81008
719-586-1504
Pam.Gonzales@vectrabank.com
Dawna Trujillo
NMLS# 418965
Pueblo West Branch
154 S. McCullouch Blvd.
Pueblo, CO 81007
719-586-7013
Dawna.Trujillo@vectrabank.com

Steamboat Springs Area

Carmen Ashbaugh
Carmen Ashbaugh
NMLS #: 608087
2155 Resort Dr., Ste. 300
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970-871-4426
Carmen.Ashbaugh@vectrabank.com

Woodland Park Area

Rodney Hoekert
Rodney Hoekert
NMLS #: 608188
361 West Hwy. 24
Woodland Park, CO 80866
719-686-2588
Rodney.Hoekert@vectrabank.com
 
.
361 West Hwy. 24