PERSONAL . BUSINESS . SPECIALTY BANKING SERVICES . THE PROACTIVE BANK . CONTACT US
.
PERSONAL ACCOUNT LOG-IN

User ID:  
Password:

Enroll Now | Forgot Password?
BUSINESS ACCOUNT LOG-IN

Company ID:  
User ID:  
Password:

Forgot Password?
TREASURY GATEWAY

Enter Here
ATM & BRANCH LOCATOR:


arrowContact a Business Banker
arrowSmall Business
arrowCommercial
arrowNon-Profit
arrowChecking & Savings Accounts
arrowFinancing for Business Growth
arrowTreasury Management
arrowInnovative Solutions

Apply now for a Business Basics Checking Account!


Apply now for a Business Interest Checking Account!


Apply now for a Business Loan!


Contact Colorado Business Banker

Contact a Business Banker

Vectra Bank offers a variety of Business Accounts and Services that will help your business succeed. To contact a Business Banking Relationship Manager located near you, please click on the closest region from the menu options below. There you will find contact information for the Relationship Manager in your area.

Or you can request that a Relationship Manager contact you directly by emailing us here. Please include in your message the best way to contact you (phone or email). Also, if you prefer to be contacted by phone please include your phone number and the best time to reach you.

Learn more about Vectra's Business Banking Services !

Denver Metro

Jeri Barajas
Jeri.Barajas@vectrabank.com
720-947-88088


Thornton Branch
4151 E. 136th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80602

Park Centre Branch
1955 W. 120th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80234

Westminster Branch
3300 W. 72nd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80030


Tyler Brizee
Tyler.Brizee@vectrabank.com
720-947-7411


Wheat Ridge Branch
7391 W. 38th Avenue
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Downtown Denver Branch
1001 17th St. Suite R300
Denver, CO 80202


Jason Postregna
Jason.Postregna@vectrabank.com
720-947-7513


Colorado Blvd. Branch
1650 S. Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80222

Southwest Branch
1380 S. Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80219


Marie Esqueda
Marie.Esqueda@vectrabank.com
720-947-7229


Speer Blvd. Branch
401 E. Speer Blvd
Denver, CO 80203

Quebec Square Branch
3600 Quebec Street
Denver, CO 80207


Valerie Lobue
Valerie.Lobue@vectrabank.com
720-947-8187


Columbine Branch
6901 S. Pierce Street
Littleton, CO 80128

Englewood Branch
5050 S. Broadway
Englewood, CO 80110


Jack Kozlowski
Jack.Kozlowski@vectrabank.com
720-947-8546


Landmark Branch
5362 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Lone Tree Branch
9990 Commons Street
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Boulder / Longmont / Broomfield

Bill Unrein
Bill.Unrein@vectrabank.com
720-947-8266


Boulder Broadway Branch
2696 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80304

Boulder Pearl Branch
1700 Pearl Street
Denver, CO 80302

Longmont Branch
2011 Ken Pratt Blvd
Longmont, CO 80501

Broomfield Branch
1990 West 10th Avenue
Broomfield, CO 80020

Pikes Peak

Jack Kerr
Jack.Kerr@vectrabank.com
719-575-6431


Colorado Springs Branch
111 South Tejon, Suite 103
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Academy Blvd Branch
7390 N. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80920


Tamara Gormsen
Tamara.Gormsen@vectrabank.com
719-638-3207


Palmer Park Branch
5710 Palmer Park Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915


Dale Schnitker
Dale.Schnitker@vectrabank.com
719-686-2599


Woodland Park Branch
361 West Highway 24
Woodland Park, CO 80866

Pueblo

Kent Palmer
Kent.Palmer@vectrabank.com
719-586-1121

Chris Penman
Chris.Penman@vectrabank.com
719-586-7005


Pueblo Downtown Branch
200 West 1st Street
Pueblo, CO 81003

Pueblo North
1250 Hwy 50 West
Pueblo, Co 81008

Pueblo South
4040 W. Northern Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81005

Pueblo West
154 McCulloch Blvd.
Pueblo West, Co 81007

Grand Junction

Bill Rockwood
Bill.Rockwood@vectrabank.com
970-683-5954

Julie Hash
Julie.Hash@vectrabank.com
970-683-5948


Grand Junction Branch
499 28 1/4 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Patterson Branch
2394 F Road/Patterson
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Montrose

Brad Oberto
Bradley.Oberto@vectrabank.com
970-252-6094


Montrose Branch
1200 S. Townsend
Montrose, CO 81401

Telluride

Karen Byrom
Karen.Byrom@vectrabank.com
970-728-5475


Telluride Office
126 W. Colorado, Suite 108
Telluride, CO 81435

Roaring Fork Valley

Charlie Bantis
Charlie.Bantis@vectrabank.com
970-544-2203

Susie Stein
Susie.Stein@vectrabank.com
970-544-2205

Cathy Porter
Cathy.Porter@vectrabank.com
970-544-2202


Aspen Branch
534 E. Hyman
Aspen, CO 81612


Sheri Smith
Sheri.Bucholz-Smith@vectrabank.com
970-963-6096


El Jebel Branch
218 E. Valley Rd Suite 108
Carbondale, CO 81623

Steamboat

Bob Kuusinen
Steamboat Springs Main Branch

Bob.Kuusinen@vectrabank.com
970-871-4417

Steamboat Springs Main Branch
2155 Resort Drive, Suite 300
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Melissa Gaertner
Steamboat Springs - Lincoln Branch

Mellissa.Gaertner@vectrabank.com
970-870-4241

Steamboat Springs - Lincoln Branch
703 Lincoln Ave.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Cortez

Ramona Wagner
All Cortez Branches

Ramona.Wagner@vectrabank.com
970-564-5112

Cortez Branch
350 W. Montezuma Ave
Cortez, CO 81321

Cortez-City Market Branch
508 East Main Street
Cortez, CO 81321

Durango

Travis Craig
Durango Branch

William.Craig@vectrabank.com
970-375-7456

Jameson Bobbin
Durango Branch

Jameson.Bobbin@vectrabank.com
970-375-7426

Durango Downtown
890 Camino Del Rio
Durango, CO 81301

Durango South
1201 Escalante Drive
Durango, CO 81303

Farmington

Gerri Seaton
Farmington Branch

Gerri.Seaton@vectrabank.com
505-326-4342

Kathy Rogers
Farmington Branch

Kathy.Rogers@vectrabank.com
505-326-4342

Farmington Branch
2000 E. 20th Street
Farmington, NM 87401