PERSONAL . BUSINESS . SPECIALTY BANKING SERVICES . THE PROACTIVE BANK . CONTACT US
.
PERSONAL ACCOUNT LOG-IN

User ID:  
Password:

Enroll Now | Forgot Password?
BUSINESS ACCOUNT LOG-IN

Company ID:  
User ID:  
Password:

Forgot Password?
TREASURY GATEWAY

Enter Here
ATM & BRANCH LOCATOR:


arrowContact a Business Banker
arrowSmall Business
arrowCommercial
arrowNon-Profit
arrowChecking & Savings Accounts
arrowFinancing for Business Growth
arrowTreasury Management
arrowInnovative Solutions

Apply now for a Business Flex Checking Account!


Apply now for a Business Interest Checking Account!


Apply now for a Business Loan!


Contact Colorado Business Banker

Contact a Business Banker

Vectra Bank offers a variety of Business Accounts and Services that will help your business succeed. To contact a Business Banking Relationship Manager located near you, please click on the closest region from the menu options below. There you will find contact information for the Relationship Manager in your area.

Or you can request that a Relationship Manager contact you directly by emailing us here. Please include in your message the best way to contact you (phone or email). Also, if you prefer to be contacted by phone please include your phone number and the best time to reach you.

Learn more about Vectra's Business Banking Services !

Denver Metro

Jack Kozlowski
Senior Vice President – Front Range Team Leader
Jack.Kozlowski@vectrabank.com
720-947-8546



Jeri Barajas
Jeri.Barajas@vectrabank.com
720-947-8088


Quebec Square Branch
3600 Quebec Street
Denver, CO 80207

Thornton Branch
4151 E. 136th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80602

Park Centre Branch
1955 W. 120th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80234

Westminster
3300 W 72nd Ave
Westminster CO 80602


Jason Postregna
Jason.Postregna@vectrabank.com
720-947-7513


Colorado Blvd. Branch
1650 S. Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80222

Wheat Ridge Branch
7391 W. 38th Avenue
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Southwest Branch
1380 S. Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80219


Jason Gabel
Jason.Gabel@vectrabank.com
720-947-7411


Speer Blvd. Branch
401 E. Speer Blvd
Denver, CO 80203

Downtown Denver Branch
1001 17th St. Suite R300
Denver, CO 80202


Valerie Lobue
Valerie.Lobue@vectrabank.com
720-947-8187


Lone Tree Branch
9990 Commons Street
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Englewood Branch
5050 S. Broadway
Englewood, CO 80110


Michael Bralish
Michael.Bralish@vectrabank.com
720-947-8621


Longmont Branch
2011 Ken Pratt Blvd
Longmont, CO 80501

Thornton Branch
4151 E. 136th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80602


Jay Zajicek
Jay.Zajicek@vectrabank.com
720-947-8266


Landmark Branch
5362 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Centennial Branch
6702 S Potomac Street
Centennial CO 80112

Columbine Branch
6901 S. Pierce Street
Littleton, CO 80128

Boulder / Broomfield


Bill Unrein
Bill.Unrein@vectrabank.com
720-947-8266


Boulder Broadway Branch
2696 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80304

Boulder Pearl Branch
1700 Pearl Street
Denver, CO 80302

Broomfield Branch
1990 West 10th Avenue
Broomfield, CO 80020

Pikes Peak


Tamara Gormsen
Tamara.Gormsen@vectrabank.com
719-638-3207


Colorado Springs Branch
111 South Tejon, Suite 103
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Academy Blvd Branch
7390 N. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80920


Dale Schnitker
Dale.Schnitker@vectrabank.com
719-686-2599


Woodland Park Branch
361 West Highway 24
Woodland Park, CO 80866

Pueblo


Kent Palmer
Kent.Palmer@vectrabank.com
719-586-1121


Pueblo Downtown Branch
200 West 1st Street
Pueblo, CO 81003

Pueblo North
1250 Hwy 50 West
Pueblo, Co 81008

Pueblo South
4040 W. Northern Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81005

Pueblo West
154 McCulloch Blvd.
Pueblo West, Co 81007

Grand Junction


Bill Rockwood
Bill.Rockwood@vectrabank.com
970-683-5954

Julie Hash
Julie.Hash@vectrabank.com
970-683-5948


Grand Junction Branch
499 28 1/4 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Patterson Branch
2394 F Road/Patterson
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Montrose


Brad Oberto
Bradley.Oberto@vectrabank.com
970-252-6094


Montrose Branch
1200 S. Townsend
Montrose, CO 81401

Glenwood Springs


Tod Cecil
Tod.Cecil@vectrabank.com
970-384-2989


Glenwood Springs
801 Grand Ave.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Roaring Fork Valley


Charlie Bantis
Charlie.Bantis@vectrabank.com
970-544-2203

Susie Stein
Susie.Stein@vectrabank.com
970-544-2205


Aspen Branch
534 E. Hyman
Aspen, CO 81612


Sheri Smith
Sheri.Bucholz-Smith@vectrabank.com
970-963-6096


El Jebel Branch
218 E. Valley Rd Suite 108
Carbondale, CO 81623

Steamboat


Bob Kuusinen
Bob.Kuusinen@vectrabank.com
970-871-4417


Steamboat Springs Main Branch
2155 Resort Drive, Suite 300
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487


Melissa Gaertner
Mellissa.Gaertner@vectrabank.com
970-870-4241


Steamboat Springs – Lincoln Branch
703 Lincoln Ave.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Cortez


Ramona Wagner
Ramona.Wagner@vectrabank.com
970-564-5112


Cortez Branch
350 W. Montezuma Ave
Cortez, CO 81321

Cortez-City Market Branch
508 East Main Street
Cortez, CO 81321

Durango


Travis Craig
William.Craig@vectrabank.com
970-375-7456

Jameson Bobbin
Jameson.Bobbin@vectrabank.com
970-375-7426


Durango Downtown
890 Camino Del Rio
Durango, CO 81301

Durango South
1201 Escalante Drive
Durango, CO 81303

Farmington


Gerri Seaton
Gerri.Seaton@vectrabank.com
505-326-4342

Kathy Rogers
Kathy.Rogers@vectrabank.com
505-326-4342


Farmington Branch
2000 E. 20th Street
Farmington, NM 87401